This article will walk you through the process of canceling a service.
We recommend You to backup all files before requesting the cancellation of your server. We do not provide files for canceled servers. The files are overwritten after canceling the service!
If you wish to cancel your service, please follow these instructions:
Login to your WiseHosting Billing Area
Click on Servers and pick the server you'd like to cancel your subscription for by clicking on Manage billing.
If you'd like to just downgrade your service instead of canceling, you can do it by clicking on Upgrade and picking a lower tier package.
If you'd still like to cancel, click on Request Cancellation.
Please b so we could improve our service and click on Request Cancellation.
If you decided after requesting cancellation that you'd still would like to continue with your server for another month, you can easily remove the cancellation request from the same page. Although please keep in mind that cancellation request removes automatic payment subscriptions and you might need to pay the future invoices manually!
IMPORTANT! If you have a subscription on PayPal, please make sure to check if that's still active by logging into your PayPal account. Please refer to our article on how to Cancel Your PayPal Subscription.