This article will show you how to cancel your PayPal subscription to WiseHosting services.
If you cancel your service with us without canceling the PayPal subscription from your PayPal account, you will still be charged. We can't remove the subscription as it was set from your personal PayPal account which we do not have access to.
To cancel your subscription, you will need to log into your PayPal account that the subscription was set up on.
Once you have logged into your PayPal account, you will open your PayPal Profile by clicking the gear in the top right corner of the page.
On your profile, click on the Payments tab. Under Manage Upcoming Payments, now click on Preapproved Payments.
On the Preapproved Payments page you find all your Preapproved Payments and subscriptions set up under your PayPal account.
Now find the subscription labeled as WiseHosting Ltd, and click on the name.
On subscription page you can find the button Cancel under details. Click on it!
A dialog should come up that asks you to confirm if you want to cancel the subscription. Click Cancel to confirm your choice.
Now you have successfully canceled your PayPal subscription and a message will confirm this at the top of the page.